March 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1

Friday 1st March

NO CELEBRATION ASSEMBLY FOR PARENTS

KS2 HOCKEY CLUB

Read More

2
 
3
 
4

Monday 4th March

KS1 FROGS FORESTRY SESSION

Read More

5

Tuesday 5th March

CHOIR

Read More

MULTI-SPORTS CLUB

Read More

6

Wednesday 6th March

MAGICAL MATHS CLUB

Read More

7

Thursday 7th March

WORLD BOOK DAY 2019

Read More

8

Friday 8th March

Year 4 Swimming

Read More

KS2 HOCKEY CLUB

Read More

KS2 AFTER SCHOOL HOCKEY / RUGBY CLUBS

Read More

9

Saturday 9th March

CHOIR AT ST ANDREW'S CHURCH FOR ACTION FOR CHILDREN

Read More

10
 
11

Monday 11th March

KS1 FROGS FORESTRY SESSION

Read More

SCIENCE WEEK

12

Tuesday 12th March

SCIENCE WEEK

CHOIR

Read More

MULTI-SPORTS CLUB

Read More

YEAR 2 SATs MEETING

Read More

13

Wednesday 13th March

MAGICAL MATHS CLUB

Read More

SCIENCE WEEK

14

Thursday 14th March

SCIENCE WEEK

Science week - parents can visit work

Read More

15

Friday 15th March

Year 4 Swimming

Read More

SCIENCE WEEK

RED NOSE DAY - WHOLE SCHOOL ACTIVITIES

Read More

NO GOLD AWARD TODAY

Read More

KS2 AFTER SCHOOL HOCKEY / RUGBY CLUBS

Read More

Science week - parents can visit

Read More

16
 
17
 
18

Monday 18th March

KS1 FROGS FORESTRY SESSION

Read More

19

Tuesday 19th March

'WATCH ME LEARN' SESSIONS FOR PARENTS

Read More

CHOIR

Read More

MULTI-SPORTS CLUB

Read More

KS2 LOCAL SCHOOL HOCKEY TOURNAMENT (MORNING)

Read More

20

Wednesday 20th March

MAGICAL MATHS CLUB

Read More

21

Thursday 21st March

PTFA MEETING

Read More

22

Friday 22nd March

Year 4 Swimming

Read More

KS2 AFTER SCHOOL HOCKEY / RUGBY CLUBS

Read More

23
 
24
 
25

Monday 25th March

KS1 FROGS FORESTRY SESSION

Read More

PTFA MOTHER'S DAY GIFT SALE ALL WEEK

Read More

RECEPTION CONCERT - SCHOOL DRESS REHERSAL

Read More

26

Tuesday 26th March

PTFA MOTHER'S DAY GIFT SALE ALL WEEK

Read More

RECEPTION CONCERT - PERFORMANCE TO PARENTS

Read More

CHOIR

Read More

MULTI-SPORTS CLUB

Read More

27

Wednesday 27th March

MAGICAL MATHS CLUB

Read More

PTFA MOTHER'S DAY GIFT SALE ALL WEEK

Read More

28

Thursday 28th March

PTFA MOTHER'S DAY GIFT SALE ALL WEEK

Read More

29

Friday 29th March

Year 4 Swimming

Read More

PTFA MOTHER'S DAY GIFT SALE ALL WEEK

Read More

MOTHER'S DAY AFTERNOON TEA

Read More

NO GOLD AWARD ASSEMBLY

Read More

KS2 AFTER SCHOOL HOCKEY / RUGBY CLUBS

Read More

30
 
31
 

WE ARE PROUD TO BE A PART OF SUA TRUST

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership.  The services provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support.  In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Education of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.

Join the Trust