December 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
 
2
 
3
 
4

Tuesday 4th December

KS1 ANGEL EXPRESS CHRISTMAS PERFORMANCE

Read More

5

Wednesday 5th December

NURSERY CHRISTMAS VISIT TO THE NATIONAL ADVENTURE FARM

Read More

6

Thursday 6th December

KS1 ANGEL EXPRESS CHRISTMAS PERFORMANCE

Read More

BOOK FAYRE FOR 1 WEEK

7

Friday 7th December

PTFA CHRISTMAS FAYRE

Read More

NO CELEBRATION ASSEMBLY

Read More

8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12

Wednesday 12th December

NURSERY NATIVITY

Read More

CHRISTMAS SONGBIRDS - SCHOOL CHOIR

13
 
14

Friday 14th December

CHRISTMAS JUMPER DAY FOR DONNA LOUISE TRUST

WHOLE SCHOOL PANTOMIME

NO CELEBRATION ASSEMBLY

Read More

15
 
16
 
17

Monday 17th December

ROBINS FORESTRY SESSIONS END

18

Tuesday 18th December

CHRISTMAS SERVICE AT ST EDWARD'S CHURCH

Read More

19

Wednesday 19th December

WHOLE SCHOOL CHRISTMAS DINNER DAY

Read More

WHOLE SCHOOL CHRISTMAS DINNER AND PARTY DAY

20

Thursday 20th December

Last day of Autumn Term

Read More

SCHOOL CLOSES FOR CHRISTMAS BREAK

21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

WE ARE PROUD TO BE A PART OF SUA TRUST

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership.  The services provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support.  In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Education of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.

Join the Trust