01538 714840 office@stedwardscheddleton.co.uk


April 2021

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1

Thursday 1st April

SCHOOL CLOSES FOR EASTER HOLIDAY

EASTER CHURCH SERVICE

Read More

2

Friday 2nd April

EASTER HOLIDAY

3

Saturday 3rd April

EASTER HOLIDAY

4

Sunday 4th April

EASTER HOLIDAY

5

Monday 5th April

EASTER HOLIDAY

6

Tuesday 6th April

EASTER HOLIDAY

SCHOOL DINNER BOOKING DEADLINE

Read More

7

Wednesday 7th April

EASTER HOLIDAY

8

Thursday 8th April

EASTER HOLIDAY

9

Friday 9th April

EASTER HOLIDAY

10

Saturday 10th April

EASTER HOLIDAY

11

Sunday 11th April

EASTER HOLIDAY

12

Monday 12th April

EASTER HOLIDAY

13

Tuesday 13th April

EASTER HOLIDAY

SCHOOL DINNER BOOKING DEADLINE

Read More

14

Wednesday 14th April

EASTER HOLIDAY

15

Thursday 15th April

EASTER HOLIDAY

16

Friday 16th April

EASTER HOLIDAY

17

Saturday 17th April

EASTER HOLIDAY

18

Sunday 18th April

EASTER HOLIDAY

19

Monday 19th April

SCHOOL RE-OPENS

20

Tuesday 20th April

SCHOOL DINNER BOOKING DEADLINE

Read More

21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27

Tuesday 27th April

SCHOOL DINNER BOOKING DEADLINE

Read More

28
 
29
 
30