01538 714840 office@st-edwards-first.staffs.sch.uk


September 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
 
2
 
3
 
4

Wednesday 4th September

SCHOOL RE-OPENS TO STUDENTS

Read More

5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13

Friday 13th September

CELEBRATION ASSEMBLY

Read More

14
 
15
 
16

Monday 16th September

RECEPTION AUTUMN TERM TOPIC LAUNCH DAY

Read More

FUSION DANCE

Read More

17

Tuesday 17th September

OPEN MORNING ST EDWARD'S MIDDLE SCHOOL LEEK

Read More

OPEN MORNING ST EDWARD'S MIDDLE SCHOOL LEEK

Read More

CHOIR AFTER SCHOOL CLUB

18

Wednesday 18th September

OPEN MORNING ST EDWARD'S MIDDLE SCHOOL LEEK

Read More

19

Thursday 19th September

OPEN EVENING ST EDWARD'S MIDDLE SCHOOL LEEK

Read More

OPEN MORNING ST EDWARD'S MIDDLE SCHOOL LEEK

Read More

20

Friday 20th September

CELEBRATION ASSEMBLY

Read More

KS2 MODERN FOREIGN LANGUAGE CHOICE DEADLINE

Read More

21
 
22
 
23

Monday 23rd September

FUSION DANCE

Read More

24
 
25
 
26
 
27

Friday 27th September

CELEBRATION ASSEMBLY

Read More

MACMILLAN COFFEE MORNING

Read More

28
 
29
 
30

Monday 30th September

FUSION DANCE

Read More