01538 714840 office@stedwardscheddleton.co.uk


July 2021

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1

Thursday 1st July

KS1 PRODUCTION

Read More

SCHOOL REPORTS HOME TO PARENTS

2

Friday 2nd July

STAFF TRAINING DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

3
 
4
 
5
 
6

Tuesday 6th July

SCHOOL DINNER BOOKING DEADLINE

Read More

7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12

Monday 12th July

OLYMPIC WEEK

Read More

SPORTS DAY

Read More

13

Tuesday 13th July

OLYMPIC WEEK

Read More

14

Wednesday 14th July

OLYMPIC WEEK

Read More

15

Thursday 15th July

OLYMPIC WEEK

Read More

YEAR 4 CHURCH LEAVERS SERVICE

Read More

16

Friday 16th July

SCHOOL CLOSES FOR THE SUMMER HOLIDAY

OLYMPIC WEEK

Read More

17
 
18
 
19

Monday 19th July

STAFF TRAINING DAY

20

Tuesday 20th July

STAFF TRAINING DAY

21

Wednesday 21st July

STAFF TRAINING DAY

22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31