January 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
 
2
 
3

Wednesday 3rd January

Staff and Pupils return to school

Start of Spring Term

Read More

4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8

Monday 8th January

FORESTRY SESSIONS - FROGS CLASS

Read More

Reception Class Concert

Read More

9

Tuesday 9th January

Poetry Day - visit by Paul Cookson

10
 
11
 
12

Friday 12th January

SWIMMING - SQUIRRELS CLASS

Read More

TAG RUGBY AFTER SCHOOL CLUB STARTS FOR 6 WEEKS

Read More

13
 
14
 
15

Monday 15th January

STANLEY HEAD VISIT FOR KS1 & KS2

Read More

FORESTRY SESSIONS - FROGS CLASS

Read More

NURSERY TO RECEPTION APPLICATION CLOSING DATE

16

Tuesday 16th January

STANLEY HEAD VISIT FOR KS1 & KS2

Read More

17
 
18

Thursday 18th January

STANLEY HEAD VISIT FOR KS1 & KS2

Read More

19

Friday 19th January

SWIMMING - SQUIRRELS CLASS

Read More

ECO GREEN DAY

Read More

20
 
21
 
22

Monday 22nd January

STANLEY HEAD VISIT FOR KS1 & KS2

Read More

FORESTRY SESSIONS - FROGS CLASS

Read More

23
 
24

Wednesday 24th January

STANLEY HEAD VISIT FOR KS1 & KS2

Read More

25

Thursday 25th January

STANLEY HEAD VISIT FOR KS1 & KS2

Read More

26

Friday 26th January

SWIMMING - SQUIRRELS CLASS

Read More

NURSERY - Open Morning for prospective pupils

Read More

27

Saturday 27th January

NURSERY - Open Morning for prospective pupils

Read More

28
 
29

Monday 29th January

FORESTRY SESSIONS - FROGS CLASS

Read More

30
 
31
 

WE ARE PROUD TO BE A PART OF SUA TRUST

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership.  The services provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support.  In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Education of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.

Join the Trust