October 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
 
2

Monday 2nd October

BATS FORESTRY SESSION

Read More

3
 
4
 
5

Thursday 5th October

Harvest Service at St Edward's Church at 2.00pm

6

Friday 6th October

SWIMMING - SPIDERS + FIRST 15 SQUIRRELS ON REGISTER

Read More

7
 
8
 
9

Monday 9th October

BATS FORESTRY SESSION

Read More

10

Tuesday 10th October

Writing Workshop with Travelling Vagabonds [Yrs 1 to 4]

11

Wednesday 11th October

English Workshop [including Phonics]

Read More

Literacy Workshop for Foundation Stage [Nursery + Reception] 6.00pm to 7.00pm

12
 
13

Friday 13th October

SWIMMING - SPIDERS + FIRST 15 SQUIRRELS ON REGISTER

Read More

14
 
15
 
16

Monday 16th October

KS2 Concert at 2.00pm

BATS FORESTRY SESSION

Read More

17
 
18

Wednesday 18th October

KS1 BUILD A CASTLE WORKSHOP

19

Thursday 19th October

KS2 Concert at 4.30pm

20

Friday 20th October

KS2 Concert at 2.00pm

21
 
22
 
23

Monday 23rd October

Autumn Half Term

Read More

24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30

Monday 30th October

Staff Training Day

Read More

31

Tuesday 31st October

Pupils return to school

Read More

WE ARE PROUD TO BE A PART OF SUA TRUST

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership.  The services provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support.  In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Education of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.

Join the Trust